Reviews

RGM Designs 4u
5.0
Based on 37 reviews
powered by Facebook
Emma Strangeway
Emma Strangeway
2020-09-16T14:12:58+0000
I ordered a slate photo of my dog. It has arrived today and is absolutely outstanding. I love it so much. I would... highly recommend this small business and will definately be ordering more from them in the future.read more
Faye Jeray
Faye Jeray
2020-04-21T12:41:15+0000
Absolutely love my new slippers ❤
Dean Mason
Dean Mason
2020-01-23T00:24:11+0000
brilliant designs, very clever lady, top quality too
Emma Manger
Emma Manger
2020-01-22T09:23:44+0000
Just received my first order. Very pleased with them. Named school bag and water bottle. Good turn around as well.... Highly recommendread more
Sharon Heard
Sharon Heard
2020-01-17T17:05:27+0000
i would highly recommend RGM Designs 4u ....i have ordered lots of items and have been very happy with every one of... them xxread more
Carly Woodhams
Carly Woodhams
2019-11-04T20:02:47+0000
quality. beautiful stuff i have purchased. very happy with everything that i bought xx
Shell Gamlin
Shell Gamlin
2019-09-04T18:03:02+0000
Absolutely in love with my little girls bags! And your so friendly and really helpful x
Keelee Hamer
Keelee Hamer
2019-08-01T19:20:15+0000
Am over the moon with my girls matching tops and bows sets and alot of people have said how gorgeous they look thank... you ever so much xxxread more
Kay Zara Green
Kay Zara Green
2019-04-13T19:45:19+0000
Can’t recommend RGM designs enough! Top quality items! Top quality customer service! I’ve ordered a few items now and... have already put in another order, best prices around for anyone doing personalised items! All items are outstanding quality! Can’t wait to get more now ❤️ P.S the baby vests are outstanding quality and amazing personalisation ❤️read more
Caroline Abdelfattah-Davies
Caroline Abdelfattah-Davies
2019-04-08T16:06:13+0000
I’ve purchased a few items from RGM Designs now and I can honestly say the customer service and items purchased are... always amazing! When I need something bespoke they are happy to customise or advise me on what would look good. Thank you RGM Designs, I will happily be back again soon xxread more
Amanda Oliver
Amanda Oliver
2019-03-24T16:48:58+0000
My cushion was perfect. unique and fabulous quality.
Tanya Cobb
Tanya Cobb
2019-01-20T22:33:50+0000
Ordered 2 rabbit teddies for my daughter's for a bridesmaid gift and are personalised. very professional and all... throughout messaged to show how they would look. I know my children will be chuffed with them. Thank you so much.read more
Charlie Sales
Charlie Sales
2018-12-26T16:42:03+0000
I had an absolute nightmare finding what to by my partner for Christmas that was heartfelt until I found this business,... with the greatest service they were able to give me exactly what I dreamt of giving my partner and more with the highest quality and in a short space of time, I had left it very late to order any presents but I was amazed that I got all my presents before Christmas and my partner was over the moon and she was even in tears, amazing value for money and amazing service of high quality products would recommend to everyone!read more
Colleen Ann Huggett
Colleen Ann Huggett
2018-12-20T09:44:36+0000
Ordered 4 heaven baubles as gifts and they are absolutely beautiful! Such a perfect gift to bring some comfort to... people grieving at this time. Would highly recommend this business xxread more
Kimberly Downie
Kimberly Downie
2018-12-17T20:44:43+0000
over the moon with the frame I bought for my sister's birthday thank you for doing it at such short notice great... service xxread more
Shen Mehmet Inalpolat
Shen Mehmet Inalpolat
2018-12-15T22:45:52+0000
Completely over the moon with my items, looking forward to handing them out on Xmas day. If I could give more than 5* I... would.read more
Julie Smith
Julie Smith
2018-12-15T22:07:31+0000
I am simply at a loss of words!! I recieved my order today and I must say what stunning workmanship. Both my daughter... and her Nan are going to love their gifts this Christmas and birthdays. It was all exquisite and amazing!!! I would highly recommend you to all my family and friends. WISHING YOU A MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A WONDERFUL NEW YEAR!!!!! XOXOread more
Danielle Cooper
Danielle Cooper
2018-12-11T21:09:29+0000
Amazing pictures so happy such good value thank you so much
Laura Timmins
Laura Timmins
2018-11-29T21:20:17+0000
Amazing pictures! Beautifully gift wrapped and such good value for money. Amazing customer service and nothing was too... much trouble, would highly recommend and defo use again! 💗read more
Lauren Louise
Lauren Louise
2018-11-24T14:11:12+0000
great service would order off her again
Danielle Louise
Danielle Louise
2018-11-20T12:30:52+0000
Amazing quality items and prices are amazing! Such a lovely lady and friendly to deal with cant reccomend her enough,... will definitly be ordering more!! xxread more
Vita Mercedes Payne
Vita Mercedes Payne
2018-11-19T12:00:58+0000
Am so happy with my personalized items and cannot recommend highly enough. Thank you xxx
Jane Croft
Jane Croft
2018-11-16T21:25:41+0000
amazing products and service!!!
Mandy Fisk
Mandy Fisk
2018-11-10T16:58:47+0000
5 Perfect Pots, absolutely thrilled with them x
Zona Willmont
Zona Willmont
2018-11-03T09:55:53+0000
Thank you for the lovely plate and milk bottle it’s so lovely and was wrapped up beautifully ❤️❤️
Donna Jeffryes Godman
Donna Jeffryes Godman
2018-11-01T20:34:09+0000
Well happy with mine & I know my grandkids going to love there money pots thank u so much 💋
Chelsea Midmore
Chelsea Midmore
2018-10-31T17:31:34+0000
I got 3 money pots off of Georgia and I couldn’t be happier such a lovely lady and they are all perfect. From ordering... to collecting wasn’t long at all and they are beautifully wrapped. Thank you so much xxxread more
Keighley Braggins
Keighley Braggins
2018-10-31T13:02:35+0000
Excellent products, exactly the designs I wanted. Perfect. Would def use again!
Sally Jones
Sally Jones
2018-10-31T10:44:03+0000
I got 2 money pots for Christmas presents. Not only do they look fab and were made super quick, they were also wrapped... up beautifully! Fantastic job thank you!read more
Sophie Dunlop
Sophie Dunlop
2018-10-27T07:25:25+0000
I cant thanks RGM enough for my little mans santa stocking and our Christmas baubles! I absolutely love them and will... definitely be buying more. Such good quality and fast delivery. Would highly recommend �read more
Denise Rajah
Denise Rajah
2018-10-03T16:21:09+0000
Great personal touches, fantastic communication along with a wonderful product. I would highly recommend this business.
Jolene Light
Jolene Light
2018-10-01T18:40:29+0000
absolutely amazing love my baubles lovely lady aswell definently recommend takes pride in her work will b ordering... again 100% thank you 🙂read more
Natalie Rose Brooks
Natalie Rose Brooks
2018-09-28T12:13:00+0000
Perfect to have my nans ashes in, will definitely recommend and will be ordering again soon, thanks you very much 😊 xx
Jade Brown
Jade Brown
2018-09-26T14:52:11+0000
Thank you for my elf cam bauble and the lovely bottle. 😊 x
Charlotte Donovan
Charlotte Donovan
2018-09-09T19:08:32+0000
I asked for a wedding guest book for my brothers wedding and within a few days the design was sent to me and then... delivered by hand. Very happy with the book and would highly recommend RGM Designs 4u to my friends and family.read more
Clare Murphy
Clare Murphy
2018-08-29T16:54:43+0000
Professional service and excellent quality products. Nothing is too much. Superb communications from the ordering... process, right through until I received my goods. I highly recommend RGM. Exceptional value for money. Will definitely order from this company again. Thank You 😘 xxread more
Lou Guthrie
Lou Guthrie
2018-08-18T20:38:35+0000
What can I say.... absolutely in love with the letter from Santa it’s so so personal and truly magical highly... recommend. Thank you so so much xxread more
Next Reviews